2018 / 19 Committee elected


The new Committee for the 2018 / 2019 season was elected at the Clubs Annual General Meeting last night.

David McNamara and Stephen McGinness have stepped up in their roles for the club moving to President and Vice-President respectively as Russell Keyt is taking a well-earned rest and will advise the General Committee. While Russell isn't going anywhere, the club would like to thank him for his passion and compentence as President.

Paul Ciccarella was re-elected as Treasurer and Jason Abraham formally elected as Secretary. Mick Foot has replaced Steve Grogan as Junior Coordinator as Steve also takes a break this season. Jarrod Dowling has taken on Troy Gill's role as Social Coordinator. The club also extends its thanks to both Steve and Troy for a job well done.

The General Committee comprise of Russell Keyt, Christian Seisun (Senior Coach), Aaron Todd, Helen Kieboom (Juniors Social Coordinator), Chris Meister (Junior Secretary), Troy Gill, Paul Glew, Rhiannon Robinson, Adam Rhodda and Collin Jeffree. An incredibly competent group of people that we are very lucky to have.

We all welcome the new (and old) Executive and General Committee members and wish them the very best for season 2018 / 19.