CSB Award Winners 2021


Well done to our BCC award winners at Friday night's CSB Presentation Night for the 2020/21 season.

We collected 3 premiership plaques and a number of individual player awards. Greg Buckley, Paul Dangerfield, Jason Abraham and Leon Radchenko all took out leading wicket taker awards for their divisions while Steve Collett was the highest run scorer for Sunday Div 2.

We also had two members in the CSB Team of the year - Brendan Drew with 490 runs/18 wickets and Greg Buckley with 329 runs/23 wickets.

Go Dees!

CSB Awards - Trish Jeffery

CSB Awards - Greg Buckley

CSB Awards - Brendan Drew
CSB Awards - Leon Radchenko CSB Awards - Jason Abraham CSB Awards - Paul Dangerfield