Contact Us

Bentleigh Cricket Club
Arthur St, Bentleigh 3204
PO Box 220, Bentleigh 3204
Ph: 9576 5714
Email: secretary@bentleighcc.com.au 

Operations and Cricket Department

President

David McNamara
president@bentleighcc.com.au
0423 405 511

Vice President

Stephen McGinness
0411 248 080
vicepresident@bentleighcc.com.au

Secretary

Jason Abraham
0409 218 511
secretary@bentleighcc.com.au

Treasurer

Paul Ciccarella
0418 323 551
treasurer@bentleighcc.com.au

Junior Coordinator

Michael Foot
0419 586 974
juniors@bentleighcc.com.au

Blasters Coordinator

Ryan Crook
0478 563 714
blasters@bentleighcc.com.au  

Director of Cricket

David McNamara
0423 405 511
president@bentleighcc.com.au

Senior Coach

Christian Seisun
0409 702 840
coach@bentleighcc.com.au

Member protection/Child Safety Officer

Alan Glenton
0448 942 101
alan.glenton@gmail.com

Head of Women's Cricket

Rhiannon Robinson
0479 006 071
women@bentleighcc.com.au

CSB Delegate

Paul Glew
0431 918 550
csb@bentleighcc.com.au 

MCA Delegate

Brad Coppens
0414 852 300
brad.coppens@cashflowfinance.com.au