Junior Contacts

Junior Coordinator Jeff Forstner juniors@bentleighcc.com.au 0417 134 061
Junior Secretary TBA
Girls Cricket (Head of Womens' Cricket) Bron Parry women@bentleighcc.com.au 0411 498 202
Blasters Coordinator Adrian Adams blasters@bentleighcc.com.au 0497 729 671
Child Safety Officer Alan Glenton alan.glenton@gmail.com 0448 942 101

2020/21 Team Contacts

Team Coach Email Mobile

All Girls Cricket Competition (AGCC)

13&U Wed North B Carol Handtke handtkevc@hotmail.com 0437 824 446
13&U Wed North C Sarah Mullane sarahmullane21@gmail.com 0481 461 366

South East Cricket Association (SECA)

Rookies
Sat West, Bentleigh 3 Alex Gerdan asgbm@bigpond.com 0405 685 739
Sun North, Bentleigh 1 David Tesoriero Davetess3165@outlook.com 0450 840 419
Sun North, Bentleigh 2 Aaron Parris aaronpandmichelles@gmail.com 0400 983 894
U12A Sat, Premier North Paul Critchley paulcritchley67@gmail.com 0431 709 310
U12B Sat, South Rohit Guliya guliya@yahoo.com 0455 093 754
U12B Sun Kym Murchison kmurchison@redcrossblood.org.au 0407 044 518
U12C Sat, Central Nick Carter nscart776@gmail.com 0477 774 001
U12C Sun Nick Marianne nmarianne@outlook.com 0414 947 960
U14A Fri Justin Megna jmegna@gmail.com 0428 220 664
U14B - Fri North Alan Abraham alan.abraham0209@gmail.com 0439 668 326
U16B - Fri North
Steve McGinness scmcginness@yahoo.com.au 0411 248 080
U16C - Fri North
Jeff Forstner jeff.forstner@broadcom.com 0417 134 061