Junior Contacts

Junior Coordinator Chris Meister juniors@bentleighcc.com.au 0427 055 762
Junior Secretary Chris Meister juniors@bentleighcc.com.au 0427 055 762
Girls Cricket (Head of Womens' Cricket) Rhiannon Robinson women@bentleighcc.com.au 0479 006 071
Blasters Coordinator Jackson Forster blasters@bentleighcc.com.au 0421 947 699
Child Safety Officer Alan Glenton alan.glenton@gmail.com 0448 942 101

2020/21 Team Contacts

Team Coach Email Mobile
Rookies
Sat West, Bentleigh 1 Nick Carter nscart776@gmail.com 0439 668 326
Sun North, Bentleigh 1 Kym Murchison kmurchison@redcrossblood.org.au 0407 044 518
Sun North, Bentleigh  2 Nick Marianne nmarianne@outlook.com 0414 947 960
Sun South, Bentleigh 3 David Tesoriero Davetess3165@outlook.com 0450 840 419
13&U Wed Central Girls Ryan Crook rac2902@outlook.com 0478 563 714
U12C - Sat David McNamara davidmcn@netspace.net.au 0423 405 511
U12B - Sun Paul Critchley paulcritchley67@gmail.com 0431 709 310
U14A - Fri Steve McGinness scmcginness@yahoo.com.au 0411 248 080
U14B - Fri North, Bentleigh 2
Jeff Forstner jeff.forstner@broadcom.com 0417 134 061
U14B - Fri Central, Bentleigh 3
Alan Abraham alan.abraham0209@gmail.com 0439 668 326
U16B - Fri Chris Meister chrismeist@gmail.com 0427 055 762
U18 - Wed Jason Abraham jasonabraham105@gmail.com 0409 218 511