top of page
BCC Premiership Teams


Since its establishment in August 1909, Bentleigh Cricket Club have won 58 mens premierships including six VJCA / VTCA Senior Division Premierships and 2017/18 CSB Championship Division.

The Bentleigh Cricket Club Women's Team was orginally formed in the 1983/84 season and played up until  1993/94, claiming three premierships.  The club resumed a womens team in the 2017/18 season and has claimed a further three premierships.

Bentleigh Cricket Club has run a successful junior program since establishing its first junior team in the 1948/49 season.

bottom of page